[Mccoypottery-talk] (no subject)

McQuita@aol.com McQuita@aol.com
Sun, 23 Nov 2003 22:22:04 EST

Ken got the previous e-mail from what appeard to be ebay...requesting very 
personal information about his account.  It's not genuine even though it looks 
VERY legit and official....PLEASE, if any of you get e-mails from anyone 
requesting you to verify your account information....do not do it....Please, forward 
the entire message to ebay....at  'spoof@ebay.com' asking that they verify it 
is from them....Please do not respond to the messages regardless of how real 
they look....

News | Search | Site Index | Pottery Index | Cookie Jars | Brush McCoy | Lancaster Colony | Mark | History | Classifieds |
Guestbook | Store | Forums | Auctions | Mailing Lists | Mission Statement | Bibliography | Advertising | Contact | Home

GoToMyPC | Go To Meeting | Free Credit Report | Cash Advance

Copyright 1995-2019 McCoyPottery.Com Online Services - Privacy Policy
All trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.